Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr. Ujwal Kunte (Chairman)
ujwal.k@cqra.com

Prasad Sevekari (Ho. Secretary)
prasad.sevekari@gmail.com

Shubhankar Pimplikar (Administration Executive)
pimplikarshubhankar@gmail.com

Jayant Khode (Treasurer)
jayantkhode03@gmail.com

Ajay Singam (Head, Sponsorship Committee)
ajay@avcontechnics.co.in

Prof. V. R. Phadke (Technical Committee)
vishwanathphadke@gmail.com

Prof. N. B. Chaphalkar (Technical Committee)
nbchaphalkar2@gmail.com

Mr. Mangesh Hardas (Technical Committee)
mkhardas@gmail.com

Mr. Appasaheb Bhosale (Sponsorship Committee)
adbhosale@gmail.com

Other Committee Members

Mr. V. B. Gadgil
gadgilvivek08@gmail.com

Mr. S. D. Limaye
sdlimaye2000@yahoo.com

Mr. S. K. Dharmadhikari
shyamkantdharmadhikari@gmail.com

Mr. R. T. Kulkarni
rtkulkarni@gmail.com

Dr. K. K. Gokhale
drkkgokhale@gmail.com

Mr. Vinayak Parasnis
vinayakparasnis@gmail.com

Mr. Vijay Ranjan
vjrnjn15@gmail.com

Mrs. Chitra Gorhe
chitra.gorhe@sjcpl.in